We, the adults who establish this program for our children at play, commit ourselves to the fundamental proposition that we will meet the age appropriate needs of all those children we serve. We strive to redefine what it is to be a winner, away from only

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
ANNOUNCEMENTS
 
REGISTRATION FOR AUGUST SOCCER CAMP IS NOW OPEN!
FALL 2016 REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!
 
 
OFFICE HOURS FOR WEEK OF JUNE 27:
Monday, June 27: CLOSED
Tuesday, June 28: OPEN 9am-4pm
​Wednesday, June 29: OPEN 9am-4pm
Thursday, June 30: OPEN 9am-4pm
Friday, July 1: CLOSED
 
OFFICE HOURS FOR WEEK OF JULY 4:
Monday, July 4: CLOSED (Happy 4th of July!)
Tuesday, July 5: CLOSED
Wednesday, July 6: CLOSED
Thursday, July 7: OPEN 10am-4pm
​Friday, July 8: CLOSED
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
**We do not give refunds after the program starts, whether or not your child participates on the first day
**We do not give credits after the 2nd week of play
**In-office registration is during office hours
 
Upcoming Games
Loading Weather...